Advanced


arrow ComDev Homepage

arrow Who We Are
arrow Frequently Asked Questions
arrow Contact Us
arrow News Archives
arrow Related Links
arrow Department Sitemap

Rob Hosack, AICP
Director
comdev@cobbcounty.org

P.O. Box 649
Marietta, GA
30061


Office hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday


Community Development Agency

Planning Commission
Board of Zoning Appeals


arrow Return to Zoning Page

arrow Return to Planning Page


Planning Commission Members
Commission Member Email Appointed by
Bob Hovey bob.hovey@cobbcounty.org Commissioner Helen Goreham
Mike Terry Mike.Terry@cobbcounty.org Commissioner Bob Ott
Christi Trombetti christi.trombetti@cobbcounty.org Commissioner JoAnn Birrell
Judy Williams judy.williams@cobbcounty.org Chairman Tim Lee


Board of Zoning Appeals Members
Commission Member Email Appointed by
Murray Homan murray.homan@cobbcounty.org Commissioner Lisa Cupid
Bob Hovey bob.hovey@cobbcounty.org Commissioner Helen Goreham
Kim Swanson kim.swanson@cobbcounty.org Commissioner Bob Ott
David Poteet david.poteet@cobbcounty.org Commissioner JoAnn Birrell
Judy Williams judy.williams@cobbcounty.org Chairman Tim Lee


© COBB COUNTY GOVERNMENT     •    COBB COUNTY...EXPECT THE BEST!     •    PRIVACY STATEMENT